N.M.P.L. - Baton Rouge Loan Locations Near You

 

 
Contact Us

 

Baton Rouge Area Foundation
402 N. Fourth Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802


Phone (225) 387-6126  
Toll-free (877) 387-6126
Fax (225) 387-6153 or (225) 408-8125

 

Web Site  www.braf.org

 

 

Staff E-mail Directory


Janette Blackwell
Grants Administrator
jblackwell@braf.org

John Carpenter
Fannie Mae Foundation
jcarpenter@fanniemaefoundation.org

Gloria Chapman
Receptionist
gchapman@braf.org

Hal Cohen
Center for Planning Excellence
halcoh@c-pex.org

Emmy Martin Comeaux
Administration
ecomeaux@braf.org

Heather Craig
Finance
hcraig@braf.org

John G. Davies
President & CEO
jdavies@braf.org

Aloma Dias
Event Coordinator
adias@braf.org

Rachel DiResto
Center for Planning Excellence

rdiresto@c-pex.org

Helen Fisher
Donor Services
hfisher@braf.org 

Angela Fitzgerald
Executive Assistant
afitzgerald@braf.org

Jessica Foley
Program Officer

jfoley@braf.org 

Courtney Gustin
Finance
cgustin@braf.org

Gwen Hamilton
Special Projects
ghamilton@braf.org 

Alicia Hawkes
Center for Planning Excellence

alicia@c-pex.org


 

Gerri Hobdy
Grantmaking
ghobdy@braf.org 

Twanda Lewis
Grantmaking
tlewis@braf.org

Bonita Malbrew
Grantmaking
bmalbrew@braf.org

Andrew T. McMains
General Counsel
tmcmains@braf.org 

Deborah D. Pickell
Finance
dpickell@braf.org

Dennise Reno

Communications
dreno@braf.org

L'shele Segrest
Asset Development
lsegrest@braf.org

Casey Self
Finance
cself@braf.org 

Nathan Self
Communications
nself@braf.org

Herpreet Singh
Center for Planning Excellence
hsingh@c-pex.org 

John Spain
Executive Vice President
jspain@braf.org

Jessica Stuart
Donor Services
jstuart@braf.org

Boo Thomas
Center for Planning Excellence

boothomas@c-pex.org 

Mukul Verma
Communications
mverma@braf.org 


 

 

 
 
    

 

www.FoundationsForRecovery.org is an internet portal established by the Baton Rouge Area Foundation

to report to its donors and the greater community on its Hurricane Katrina relief efforts.

 

© Copyright 2005  Baton Rouge Area Foundation